A: Thorsten Ostermeier ist Vereinsmeister 2018


1.Henrich,David2076MFrankfurter TVGER6106.526.024.75
2.Leimeister,Erhard2037MSC EschbornGER6016.026.520.50
3.Ostermeier,Thorsten1827MSF FrankfurtGER4034.025.510.50
4.Rutsatz,Mario1973MSF FrankfurtGER4034.025.011.00
5.Rauscher,Joachim1696MSC Brett vorm KoppGER4034.024.010.00
6.Schellen,Sven1801MSF FrankfurtGER3133.527.512.00
7.Fernandez Egea,Andres1869MSF FrankfurtESP3043.021.55.50
8.Kabir,Rezaul1962MSF FrankfurtGER2052.024.05.00
9.Goutham,Joshi1768MSF Frankfurt2052.022.56.50
10.Winand,Edgar1778*SF FrankfurtGER0020.017.50.00

3 Kommentare

  1. 448678 965274Sweet web site , super pattern , rattling clean and use friendly . 560447

  2. 513353 815998Having been merely seeking at beneficial weblog articles with regard to the project research when My partner and i happened to stumble on yours. Thanks for this practical data! 490344

  3. 718695 325938Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog! 697904

Comments are closed.